Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 11%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[UK/US/RU Shipping]V2.35 VVDI Mini Key Tool Global Version Including US EU ME SE VVDI Key Tester Remote Maker Support IOS Android Mobiles

[UK/US/RU Shipping]V2.35 VVDI Mini Key Tool Global Version Including US EU ME SE VVDI Key Tester Remote Maker Support IOS Android Mobiles

Latest price:US$150.00
US$129.0014% off
  • Item No. SK263-F4D
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI mini key tool comes as the replacement of VVDI key tool. It features size, weight, high speed and compatibility of mobiles. Works well for chip cloning and remote key copying and generation.

Write a review

by Mr. Yuri ruskevych on Jun 24, 2020
I have a registered VVDI2.
If I buy Xhorse VVDI mini key tool,I have to register it as a second device?
Thanks
Replied by Sugar on Jun 27, 2020
yes
my friend
by Mr.Bahri on Jun 17, 2020
Bagaimana cara mengcopy kunci asli yang menggunakan chip tanam ke kunci remot mobil Toyota calya id 49pro menggunakan alat vvdi mini key?
by Mr.Sylvain on Apr 28, 2020
Hi, I'm interested in buying your new Mini Tool for $129, but I'd like to know what's the difference between it and the Packages VVDI2 Full with mini key tool:1599USD otVVDI MB with mini key tool:1099USD ?
I mostly need to duplicate keys of French models, such as Renault Clio 2, 3 ot Twingo 2 ? Can this Mini Tool do this ? If I understood correctly, there are 40 tokens included ?
Thank you for your answer!
Kind regards,
Sylvain
Replied by Sugar on Apr 28, 2020
hello, friend

the 1599USD  this is vvdi2 full and mini key tool, vvdi2 is for vw and bmw and pas
and 1099USD is for vvdi mb tool this is for mercedes benz

Regards

Sugar
by Dean warren on Feb 29, 2020
Where do i get new id48 transponders for a 7m5837202h or 3t0837202h seat mii or skoda citigo?
I have a citigo with key 3t0837202h, if i buy a used key how do i get the transponder unlocked? Or do you sell id48 chips for these keys?
Thanks
Replied by Sugar on Feb 29, 2020
hello, friend

i can't understand
could you please explain it to me more clearly ?
thank you so much

Regards!

Sugar
by Mr.Andrii on Sep 14, 2019
Hi,
I have VVDI mini key tool and updatred the firmware version to the newest one V1.1.3.
I tried to copy 4D chip online and everything vent good, the chip was copied, the program say's "success". But unfortunately the new chip didn't start the car (it was LKP-02). IMMOBILISER is active/ I check the configuration and page info with other device - the transponder pages seems to be similar, but new transponder not works, the old one is working well.

Serial number of device - VK02810696


Replied by Sugar on Sep 15, 2019
hello, my friend

please give me the chip type

Regards!


Sugar
by Andy Eagle on Sep 1, 2019
Hi Does the VVDI mini key tool support programming a key for a 2010 VW polo and 2003 Audi A3? I have the original keys for both.

Thanks
Andy
Replied by Sugar on Sep 2, 2019
Hello Andy Eagle

Nice day

it can copy if the chip is 48

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Vick on Aug 30, 2019
Nice tool working perfectly
HOPE it will be able to unlock toyota 128bt keys
Thanks XHORSE
Replied by Sugar on Aug 30, 2019
Dear Mr.Vick 

nice day

really thanks for your feedback and support, hope it can works well for you always.

Regards

Sugar
by Mr.peter on Aug 13, 2019
Can your VVDI Mini Key Tool clone my Subaru XV 2014 large capacity 4D 80bit chip?
Replied by Sugar on Aug 13, 2019
Hello Mr.peter

Nice day

yes, it can do it. you can buy it on my website directly, that is the lowest price.

Regards

Sugar
by Mr.Peter Scholl on Aug 12, 2019
Will the VVDI Mini Key Tool clone my Subaru XV 2014 transponder (large capacity 4D 60)?
by Wisut Rodmanee on Aug 11, 2019
Order Serial Number: VH19080951383
I need to know,when do U ship? Status not Change
by Mr.anthony on Aug 1, 2019
i want know vvdi mini cloner is 240volts
Replied by Sugar on Aug 1, 2019
Hello friend

nice day

about 95~240 

Regards

Sugar
 
by Mr. wilson lim on Jul 1, 2019
hello, how to know which version did i bought?
Replied by Sugar on Jul 1, 2019
Mr. wilson lim

Nice day

please check the below picture, on our website, there have version you can choose. you can choose which you want.

shop link:http://www.xhorsetool.com/wholesale/xhorse-mini-key-tool.html

Any problems, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Sugar
by Mr.Izak Pienaar on May 24, 2019
Order My VVDI Mini Key Tool Got Help From XHorse For Firmeware update And Its Working 100% Good Tool
Replied by Sugar on May 24, 2019
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply

if you have any probelm, please contact me


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Izak on May 21, 2019
Received my mini key tool but cannot update firmware and database please help
Replied by Sugar on May 21, 2019
hello, friend

please scan and download this:
http://www.xhorsetool.com/upload/pro/19032715537431616467.jpg


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Paulo Espada on Apr 11, 2019
Se não tem Bluetooth como se conecta.
Replied by Sugar on Apr 11, 2019
hello, friend

if you receive the package
please contact me
i send you a video to change

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Paulo Espada on Apr 11, 2019
Como é que liga au telemóvel se não tem Bluetooth.
Replied by Sugar on Apr 11, 2019
hello, friend

if you receive the package
please contact me
i send you a video to change

Regards!



Sugar
by ROBERTO PEREZ HERRERO on Apr 2, 2019
how much shipping cost ?
Replied by Sugar on Apr 2, 2019
hello, friend

this is free shipping by DHL
if you have any other problem
please contact me


Regards!


Sugar
by Candelaria on Apr 2, 2019
Difference mini key tool and old vvdi key tool??
Replied by Sugar on Apr 2, 2019
hello, my friend

Mini Key Tool is cheaper and smaller than VVDI Key Tool.
Mini Key Tool does not have remote renew function. 
VVDI mini key tool comes with no battery and no Bluetooth. You need to  connect to mobile phone to make it work

if you have any other problem
please contact me

Regards!


Sugar
by Marin Oliva on Apr 2, 2019
what's the language ?
Replied by Sugar on Apr 2, 2019
hello, friend

Language: English, Polish, Hindi,Thai,Chinese


Regards


Sugar
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.