Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 59 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[UK/US Ship No Tax] V6.7.5 Xhorse VVDI2 Key Programmer for VW/Audi/BMW/Porsche/PSA Full version Add Free MQB/CS/Toyota H chip Function

[UK/US Ship No Tax] V6.7.5 Xhorse VVDI2 Key Programmer for VW/Audi/BMW/Porsche/PSA Full version Add Free MQB/CS/Toyota H chip Function

US$1,599.00
  • Item No. SV86
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI2 key programmer Full Version comes with Basic Function + VW + AUDI Generation 5+BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4+ Porsche+ PSA functions +Tango + J2534. Now it has VV-05 VAG MQB immobilizer function,and VT-01 Toyota H Chip for free.

Write a review

by Mr.medina garcia on May 24, 2016
work perfect with all kinds of bmw cars
perfect
Replied by Sugar on May 24, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.medina garcia on May 24, 2016
work perfect with all kinds of bmw cars
perfect
Replied by Sugar on May 24, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.medina garcia on May 24, 2016
work perfect with all kinds of bmw cars
perfect
Replied by Sugar on May 24, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.medina garcia on May 24, 2016
work perfect with all kinds of bmw cars
perfect
Replied by Sugar on May 24, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.medina garcia on May 24, 2016
work perfect with all kinds of bmw cars
perfect
Replied by Sugar on May 24, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.alfa tortola on May 24, 2016
best tool,100% original
Sugar is a good saler
thanks
Replied by Sugar on May 24, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.Jose Maria on Apr 19, 2016
perfecto
Replied by Sugar on Apr 19, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Vicente Cantero on Apr 19, 2016
hello,Sugar
receive the package,everything perfect, thank you
Replied by Sugar on Apr 19, 2016
 
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Hosnani on Mar 22, 2016
Hello , could vvdi2 code and lern 2015 / 2016 audi Q5 remote ? (without pass thru)
Replied by Sugar on Mar 22, 2016
hello, friend

yes, please don't worry, i have customer test the 2014 year, it's ok
so, 2015 and 16 will be no problem

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Renato Levantesi on Jan 22, 2016
just receive the package, everything is ok, thank you so much
Replied by Sugar on Jan 22, 2016
hello, friend

glad that everything is all ok, if you have any problem, please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Renato Levantesi on Jan 22, 2016
VDI2 can programming keys 2015 models like Seat leon?
Replied by Sugar on Jan 22, 2016
hello, friend

my engineer reply me that it can't do 2015 seat leon
sorry

if you have any other problem,please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.javier fernandez garcia on Jan 21, 2016
Fast Delivery and packed wel
Replied by Sugar on Jan 21, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for you reply
if you have any problem,please contact me

Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.CARLOS RICON RODRIGUEZ on Jan 21, 2016
Hola,Sugar.
Ya recogi el paquete.
Funciona muy bien.
Te agradezco tu interes.
Muchas gracias.
Replied by Sugar on Jan 21, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for you reply
if you have any problem,please contact me

Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.Giovanni Villa on Jan 21, 2016
hello, this is free update?
Replied by Sugar on Jan 21, 2016
hello, friend

yes, the update is online
you can update on the original website,  or if you order, when it has new update, i can send you the update link

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.alvarez carvajal on Jan 21, 2016
can support BMW CAS3+ ALL LOST?
Replied by Sugar on Jan 21, 2016
hello, friend

yes, it support, please don't worry

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.cecilio medina garcia on Jan 21, 2016
hola. lla me a llegado todo perfecto.gracias
Replied by Sugar on Jan 21, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your repaly, if you have any problem,please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Chad on Jan 18, 2016
hi, vvdi2 has french?
Replied by Angela on Jan 18, 2016
Hi dear friend

Sorry, only BMW software is multi-language, you can choose the language you need, other software is Only English.

Best regards

Sugar
by anderson on Jan 17, 2016
hi, vvdi2 can can support BMW CAS3+ all keys lost?
Replied by Angela on Jan 17, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, VVDI2 full version can support this function for BMW CAS3+.

Best regards

Sugar
by Mr.frank on Jan 17, 2016
Hello friend have a nice day I would like to change my VVDI for the VVDI2 I have three I bought you but in this moment I want to change one VVDI , Could you please tell me the shipping address and your acount of paypal ... thanks so much
Replied by Angela on Jan 17, 2016
Hi,friend

If you want to change VVDI to VVDI 2,just make an order online first,item number is SV86-1, here is the link:
http://www.vvdi2shop.com/wholesale/vvdi2-exchange-service.html
we will ship to you a brand new full set of VVDI2 by DHL,After you receive the VVDI2, please ship the label on VVDI2 together with your VVDI.  please be noted,for the first month, VVDI2 will have full authorizations, but you willl need to ship back your old VVDI full set within one month, or device will get locked

Best regards

Sugar

Total 59 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.