Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK Shipping] Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus (Condor XC-MINI II) Key Cutting Machine Get Free VVDI Mini Key Tool

[UK Shipping] Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus (Condor XC-MINI II) Key Cutting Machine Get Free VVDI Mini Key Tool

Latest price:US$3,299.00
US$3,099.006% off
  • Item No. SL273-C
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus (Condor XC-MINI II) Key Cutting Machine is update of Condor XC-MINI, It is New released key cutting machine by Xhorse. It includes two clamps M1 and M2 support sided, track, dimple and tibble keys, some dimple/tibble keys need M3 optional clamps used for Ford FO21 & CItroen SX9 keys.

Write a review

by Yussif Mohammed on Nov 3, 2019
Please sugar i have made payment and I’m not hearing from you please confirm my payment for me since from last week Friday
Replied by Sugar on Nov 4, 2019
hello, friend

i'm online now
reply you today
so sorry, weekend not work

Regards!


Sugar
by Yussif Mohammed on Oct 24, 2019
please sugar I have place the order for condor mini plus when are going to ship
Replied by Sugar on Oct 24, 2019
hello, friend

thank you so much my friend
today i will arrange shipping 
when it ship out, i will give you the tracking number by DHL
please kindly wait

Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Dima on Oct 21, 2019
Я заинтересован в покупке станка для резки ключей. У Вас есть опыт доставки в страну Украина? Есть у Вас возможность доставить в Украину? Какой срок доставки? Сможете занизить инвойс для отсутствия таможенной оплаты?
Replied by Sugar on Oct 21, 2019
for this mini condor plus we have it in stock
if you want it and order, we can ship to you soon my friend

if you have any problem, please contact me:
Email: Sales@xhorseTool.com
Skype: VVDI2shop.com
Whatsapp: +8613343421783
Tel: +86-13343421783
Wechat: +86-13343421783
by Yussif Mohammed on Oct 16, 2019
please sugar ..I need condor mini plus so contact me through email with ur number so that I can WhatsApp you..den we take from there tax
Replied by Sugar on Oct 16, 2019
hello, my friend

Whatsapp/Tel:+86 13343421783
Skype: VVDI2shop.com

please contact me
i give you the best price


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.John on Aug 27, 2019
To Whom it may concern,

I am interested in purchasing a key cutting machine from your company. I have looked into the
Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus (Condor XC-MINI II) Key Cutting Machine and I have some questions about the makes and models that it will cut. This would be for a Kia branded dealership and I noticed in one of the PDF's on the online site that there were multiple models that it does not list such as the Forte, the Niro, the Stinger, the Telluride, etc. Is there an updated version of the software that would include these? Please let me know about servicing this unit as well. Who would we contact if I needed parts or service?
Replied by Sugar on Aug 27, 2019
Mr.John

nice day

1. it support the Forte, the Niro, the Stinger, the Telluride, etc, please don' t worry. the condor xc-mini plus support more than 60 golbal brands, 2,000 car models and 20,000 all key lost Database

2. you can contact me  or add my whatsapp:+86-13343421783

Regards

Lucy
by ROBERTO CARLOS on Dec 4, 2018
thanks Sugar
i have ordered
please check and confirm
Replied by Sugar on Dec 4, 2018
hello, friend

yes
thank you so much for place the order

we will arrange shipping soon
please kindly wait

Regards!


Sugar
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.