Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
V5.0.3 Xhorse VVDI MB Tool Including BGA Calculator One Free Token Everyday(With XC-MINI Condor Key Cutting Machine)

V5.0.3 Xhorse VVDI MB Tool Including BGA Calculator One Free Token Everyday(With XC-MINI Condor Key Cutting Machine)

Latest price:US$1,299.00
US$1,049.0019% off
  • Item No. SK185-B
  • Free Shipping

Top 4 Reasons to Buy VVDI MB Tool Key Programmer:
1.The latest Software. And frequently online update
2.Support Benz key,read password and prepare new key via IR.
3.Support Benz BGA Key Online Calculator
4.Now support all key lost : w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old),some W216, W164 2009
Notice You Can Only Buy this vvdi mb tool When You Have Already Bought MINI Condor Key Cutting Machine

Write a review

by Mr.mentor on Jan 18, 2019
hello i saw your product V4.6.0 Xhorse VVDI MB Tool Including BGA Calculator Function (With Xhorse MINI Condor Key Cutting Machine)
i want to buy but first i want to ask you something ?
are you the official company who makes this product or , makes copies
and i want to know how many car models XHEROSE VVDI can do and from which year or if you have any catalog or list to see it .
thanks for approciate
with respekt Mentor misini
i will waiting for answer
Replied by Sugar on Jan 20, 2019
hello, friend

we're the Official dealer company, our tool is 100% original

and for the xhorse tools, it's free update lifetime
if you want list, please check it on my website


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.eric donley on Nov 12, 2017
will this tool do coding on SAM modules, door modules, ect...?
by Mr.Aleksey on Mar 2, 2017
Good afternoon.
Tell me please. A more detailed account.
What this unit is different from that of the device?
http://www.xhorsetool.com/wholesale/vvdi-mb-tool.html
Replied by Sugar on Mar 2, 2017
hello, friend

they're the same tool
if you order the ikeycutter mini condor
you can get a cheaper price for this tool



Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.Maria Monteagudo Fontan on Jun 30, 2016
Hi i try to update firmware on vvdi bga tool but it says fail to connect to server i try other laptop with no antivirus...is there a problem with server?
Replied by Sugar on Jun 30, 2016
Dear Xhorse Users
 
To improve and maintenance our servers,during following period our service will be temporarily unreachable,We apologize for the inconvenience.
 
Maintenance schedule (Maybe delay or in advance)
-----------------------------------------
VVDI MB TOOL Online Calculation-----------From 12:00,29th June,2016 to 23:30,29th June,2016(GMT+08)
VVDI2 Exchange Registration Website------From 12:00,29th June,2016 to 23:30,29th June,2016(GMT+08)
 
-----------------------------------------
VVDI MB TOOL 0nline Update----------------From 12:00,29th June,2016 to 12:00,8th July,2016(GMT+08)
VVDI2 Online Calculation for CS/PIN--------From 12:00,29th June,2016 to 12:00,8th July,2016(GMT+08)
 
 
Follwing servers still keep working
-----------------------------------------
VVDI2 Online Update
VVDI PROG Online Update
Condor Machine Online Update
by Mr.PEREZ HERRERO on Jun 30, 2016
Hi i recieved goods all in good condition thank you sugar
Replied by Sugar on Jun 30, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply
if you have any problem, please contact me

Regards!




Sugar
by cecilio medina garcia on Jun 28, 2016
i order the 2.0.8 vvdi from you , now i want to update it, could you please give me the update link?
Replied by Sugar on Jun 28, 2016
hello, friend

right now, the newest version is 2.1.0, and this is the download link:
V2.1.0 Software Download



Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Daniel Cabrero Cor on Jun 8, 2016
Hi i received goods all in good condition thank you Sugar
Replied by Sugar on Jun 8, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.Daniel Cabrero Cor on Jun 8, 2016
Hi i received goods all in good condition thank you Sugar
Replied by Sugar on Jun 8, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.Daniel Cabrero Cor on Jun 8, 2016
Hi i received goods all in good condition thank you Sugar
Replied by Sugar on Jun 8, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.Daniel Cabrero Cor on Jun 8, 2016
Hi i received goods all in good condition thank you Sugar
Replied by Sugar on Jun 8, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.ROBERTO PEREZ on Apr 27, 2016
hello receive the package , everything perfect
Replied by Sugar on Apr 27, 2016
hello, friend


thank you so much for yorue reply, if you have any problem, please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.ROBERTO PEREZ on Apr 27, 2016
hello receive the package , everything perfect
Replied by Sugar on Apr 27, 2016
hello, friend


thank you so much for yorue reply, if you have any problem, please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.ROBERTO PEREZ on Apr 27, 2016
hello receive the package , everything perfect
Replied by Sugar on Apr 27, 2016
hello, friend


thank you so much for yorue reply, if you have any problem, please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.ROBERTO PEREZ on Apr 27, 2016
hello receive the package , everything perfect
Replied by Sugar on Apr 27, 2016
hello, friend


thank you so much for yorue reply, if you have any problem, please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.ROBERTO PEREZ on Apr 27, 2016
hello receive the package , everything perfect
Replied by Sugar on Apr 27, 2016
hello, friend


thank you so much for yorue reply, if you have any problem, please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.oscar on Apr 19, 2016
El envĂ­o excelente
Replied by Sugar on Apr 19, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Marin Oliva on Apr 19, 2016
hello,Sugar
receive the package,everything perfect, thank you
Replied by Sugar on Apr 19, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.seven on Jan 22, 2016
hi, vvdi mb tool can do all benz key lost? i want to do w204 and w211.
Replied by Sugar on Jan 24, 2016
hello, friend

yes
it's in the car list, please don't worry

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.andrew on Jan 22, 2016
hi,this mb gba tool must have ikeycutter xc conder? i can not provide serial number, can i buy this one?
Replied by Sugar on Jan 24, 2016
hello, friend

you can order this tool:
http://www.vvdi2shop.com/wholesale/vvdi-mb-tool.html

Regards!


Sugar

Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.