Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Xhorse VVDI2 VAG Key Programmer with VAG 4th 5th IMMO and VAG MQB Authorization

Xhorse VVDI2 VAG Key Programmer with VAG 4th 5th IMMO and VAG MQB Authorization

Latest price:US$1,969.00
US$1,499.0024% off
  • Item No. SV86-C-MQB
  • Free Shipping

VVDI2 for VAG MQB is a VVDI2 VAG Key Programmer Including the authorization for VAG 4th & 5th IMMO & VAG MQB.

Write a review

by Mr.Yuri on Jul 11, 2018
Many Thanks.
All functions working.
VV 04 Copy 48 trans 96bit----YES
VV-05 VAG MQB IMMO -- YES.
VV-05 VAG MQB--YES
The problem was in engineer.
The seller is good. I recommend.
Thanks
Replied by Sugar on Jul 11, 2018
thank you so much for your reply
if you have any problem, please contact Sugar


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Yuri on Jul 10, 2018
Hello, we are asking for device activation for last 5 days!!!!
Do you really think it is good enough customer support ?!
We kindly notify you, that if the device (SN: VV20393073) will not be activated - in our turn, we will begin talking to PayPal's Buyer Protection in order to fully refund the order, then collect the device on YOUR expense.
WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN SUCH KIDDING, WE NEED TO WORK!
The device is bought for the additional functionality VV03, VV04 and VV05, which still not activated and we being feed with 24 hours... we will activate tomorrow, within 24 hrs, etc, etc.
ACTIVATE THE DEVICE OR FULL REFUND !
Replied by Sugar on Jul 10, 2018
please choose the "update online"
yesterday, engineer said it's ok

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.ruskevych on Jul 9, 2018
Please.Check Autorisation.
Give me answer
SN:VV20393073
by Mr.ruskevych on Jul 8, 2018
Respected Sugar.
I want to remind you that I'm waiting for activation for 4 days
How much should I wait?
SN:VV20393073

Replied by Sugar on Jul 8, 2018
hello, friend

today later, please choose"update online"


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Yuri on Jul 6, 2018
Ok.I am waiting.
by Mr.ruskevych on Jul 6, 2018
Hello.
VV 04 Copy 48 trans 96bit----NO
VV-05 VAG MQB IMMO -- NO.
VV-05 VAG MQB--NO

I paid for these functions,why not authorize???
It's been more than 24 hours
SN:VV20393073
Replied by Sugar on Jul 6, 2018
hello, friend

i have give it to engineer

when it ok
i will inform you
please kindly wait


Regards!


Sugar
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.