Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
EU version V2.4.3 VVDI Key Tool Remote Generator Add Europe cars Support English Spanish French Turkish

EU version V2.4.3 VVDI Key Tool Remote Generator Add Europe cars Support English Spanish French Turkish

US$249.00
  • Item No. SK203-B2D
  • Out Of Stock

VVDI key TOOL will replace CN900 MINI and Handy Baby CBAY transponder Programmer completely, and also added more transponder and function
1: Support transponder copying/clone
2: Identify almost transponder in market
3: Support re-programming almost transponder in market
4: New remote re-generating / new remote making

Write a review

by Vicente Cantero on Apr 2, 2019
receive it
run perfect
Replied by Sugar on Apr 2, 2019
hello, friend

thank you so much for your supply
if you have any problem
please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.lkherba mustapha on Nov 9, 2018
have vvdi key tool can not have acces code for connect bluetooth thank you very much
by Mr.GARO on Nov 4, 2018
HELLO TO ALL HOW I CAN DOWNLOAD IN FRANCH VESION EVERY TIME I DOWNLOAD THERE IN NO LANGUAGE IN FRANCH
Replied by Sugar on Nov 5, 2018
you should order the EU version


Regards!



Sugar
by Sim on Aug 14, 2018
Using Keytool chip 44 VAG transfer to PCF7935 Virgin
Replied by Sugar on Aug 14, 2018
hello,  friend

yes
please don't worry

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Rodolfo on Apr 2, 2018
How I updated key tool 2.2.2 to 2.3.9 I await answer, thank you very much !!
Replied by Sugar on Apr 2, 2018
hello, friend

so sorry
right now, the newest version is 2.2.2

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.jesus rodriguez on Mar 31, 2018
quiero descargar la ultima version de el vvdy keytool
Replied by Sugar on Apr 1, 2018
hello, friend

the new version is 2.2.2


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Antonio Licht on Mar 22, 2018
remote clone da volkswagem só tem carro 315 Mhz, tem como ter os de 434 Mhz
Replied by Sugar on Mar 22, 2018
hello, friend

what's your order number on my website ?
and what's the version you receive  ???

Regards!



sugar
by Mr.Cumhur Altinisik on Mar 16, 2018
Hi,
can VVDI Key Tool copy 96byt ID48 Chips? If yes; is these free? does It need tokens?
Replied by Sugar on Mar 16, 2018
hello, friend

this moment, no 
please wait for the update


Regards!



Sugar
by ROBERTO PEREZ HERRERO on Jan 10, 2018
received packet.good quality. well done. perfect
Replied by Sugar on Jan 10, 2018
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply
if you have any problem using the tools
please contact me


Regards



Sugar
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.