Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse VVDI2 Key Programmer/VVDI Key Tool Copy 48 Transponder (96 bit) Function Authorization Service VVDI2 Get free VAG MQB Function

Xhorse VVDI2 Key Programmer/VVDI Key Tool Copy 48 Transponder (96 bit) Function Authorization Service VVDI2 Get free VAG MQB Function

Latest price:US$349.00
US$250.0028% off
  • Item No. SV86-S3D
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI2 Copy 48 Transponder (96 bit) Function Authorization Service,needs to work with VVDI2 48 Chip Copy data collector (NO Need Register Condor),When you finish order and give us the SN number, we will open it online within 24 hours at working time.

Write a review

by Mr.Jalal on Jun 24, 2018
Hi does this work with vvdi2 basic (MQB) Thanks
Replied by Sugar on Jun 24, 2018
hello, friend

yes
open this function 
you can have it


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.rodolfo on Apr 4, 2018
does it include some tokens?
how many include?

how many tokens uses this device for copy?
Replied by Sugar on Apr 4, 2018
hello, friend

contain 1500 points


Regards


Sugar
by Mr.rodolfo on Apr 4, 2018
does it include some tokens?
Replied by Sugar on Apr 4, 2018
hello, friend

contain 1500points


Regards


Sugar
by Mr.Roderick Croxen on Mar 4, 2018
Hello.
Does making key for MQB require special chip or does ID48 work with this?
Replied by Sugar on Mar 4, 2018
hello, friend

yes,it can


Regards


Sugar
by Mr.Roderick Croxen on Feb 16, 2018
Hello.
Do you have any idea when my software will be active?
I ordered and paid on Feb 11 and it is now Feb 16.

From the item description
"we will open it online within 24 hours at working time."

Thank you
Replied by Sugar on Feb 16, 2018
hello, friend

because now in China, it's the China New year holiday
i try to call my engineer today, later give you answer
please kindly wait


Regards


Sugar
by Mr.Roderick C on Feb 13, 2018
Hello.
I ordered this product a few days ago and I have not received a response yet.
How long does the activation take?
Replied by Sugar on Feb 14, 2018
hello, friend

because in China it's now the holiday
 try to ask my engineer to open it for you

please kindly wait

Regars


Sugar
by Mr.Roderick on Feb 9, 2018
Hello.
I did not buy my VVDI2 From here but I would like to buy an upgrade package.

Were can I find my supplier device serial?

Thank you
Replied by Sugar on Feb 10, 2018
hello, friend

yes
when you place order, please leave me message about the SN number

thank you so much


Regards


Sugar
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.