Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Xhorse V2.2.9 Iscancar VAG MM-007 Diagnostic and Maintenance Tool MQB mileage change

Xhorse V2.2.9 Iscancar VAG MM-007 Diagnostic and Maintenance Tool MQB mileage change

US$279.00
  • Item No. SC204

Xhorse Iscancar VAG MM-007:
1.Support controller diagnostic: basic setting, channel adaption, read DTC, clear DTC,system login etc
2.OBD read PINs, adaption after replacing controller, gateway register etc
3.Support MQB mileage change

Write a review

by Mr.elmo raimundo on May 17, 2019
olá eu tenho a iscancar vermelha voçe teria atualização para ela pois a minha esta desatualizada, aguardo obrigdao
Replied by Sugar on May 19, 2019
hello, friend

so sorry
right now, there's no update for this tool


Regards


Sugar
by ROBERTO PEREZ HERRERO on Apr 2, 2019
receive it
run perfect
Replied by Sugar on Apr 2, 2019
hello, friend

thank you so much for your supply
if you have any problem
please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.andrey on Feb 18, 2019
Hello! This device only reads 4-digit PIN ?
Replied by Sugar on Feb 18, 2019
hello, friend

not only


Regards


Sugar
by Mr.Roberto Chavez on Jan 4, 2019
How are you!
I have your previous device (red) I want to know if with this new I can modify the mileage of models after 2013, since with the previous one only until that year is scheduled. And I am also interested to know if you can modify the VW BRAZIL
I thank you very much, almost my purchase is with you.
regards
Replied by Sugar on Jan 4, 2019
hello, friend

you should give me the car and car year

Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Nikolay on Apr 10, 2018
Xhorse V2.2.3 Iscancar VAG MM-007 не могу разобраться, как изменить пробег VW Polo 2016.
Replied by Sugar on Apr 10, 2018
hello, my friend

if you have any problem with the tool
please contact Skype: VVDI2shop.com 


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Carlos on Mar 15, 2018
Hola buen día disculpe el MM-007 te extrae el pin code para programar transponder o chip para llave soy de la ciudad de México lo necesito para programar vw Vento no sé si me sirva me podrías orientar si sirve o que escáner es el que me sirve por su atención gracias
by Mr.JOHN CIC on Sep 30, 2017
PLEASE EMAIL ME THE UPDATE SOFTWARE THANKS
Replied by Sugar on Oct 6, 2017
hello, friend

this is the new tool


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.PEREZ HERRERO on Sep 26, 2017
hello sugar, i receive it
thank you
perfect
Replied by Sugar on Sep 26, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply
if you have any problem
please contact me


Regards!



Sugar
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.