Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
V5.0.2 Xhorse VVDI MB Tool Including BGA Calculator Function Multi language

V5.0.2 Xhorse VVDI MB Tool Including BGA Calculator Function Multi language

Latest price:US$2,380.00
US$1,899.0020% off
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

VVDI MB BGA Tool Key Programmer support all key lost for most Benz cars,Mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Marvel on Sep 16, 2019
No answer skype, after update 5.0.1 can not reading pass w204,, why
Replied by Sugar on Sep 16, 2019
maybe the update problem
please ask engineer skype:  Xhorse-Support2
he will give you the exact answer

Regards!

Sugar
by Marin Oliva on Apr 2, 2019
receive it
run perfect
Replied by Sugar on Apr 2, 2019
hello, friend

thank you so much for your supply
if you have any problem
please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.B.saleh on Dec 19, 2018
hello,
how to have free token for vvdi mb and vvdi id48 96 copy

thank you
Replied by Sugar on Dec 19, 2018
hello, friend

when you use the tool
it's no tokens limit

Regards


Sugar
by Mr.Aleksandar Milojkovic on Nov 19, 2018
Hallo, i have vvdi mb and mini condor xc, how i can have one free tocken?
Replied by Sugar on Nov 20, 2018
hello, friend

yes
you can 
if you order on my website, give me the order number
then i will open the function for you

Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Lasson Deoraj on Nov 12, 2018
Please advise on cost to replace Merecedes SLK 200, R170 - 2003 model keys
Replied by Sugar on Nov 12, 2018
hello, friend

you mean the all keys lost ?


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.hasim on Jan 22, 2018
how do i get the mercedes lock cables thanks
Replied by Sugar on Jan 22, 2018
by Mr.Aleksandar Milojkovic on Jan 19, 2018
Hello. Can hi make a new key for a w176 2015? Thanks
Replied by Sugar on Jan 19, 2018
hello, friend

is this the FBS4?
if the FBS4, our vvdi mb tool is not supprot now, please wait the update

if not FBS4, it support


Regards



Sugar
by Mr.Kuki on Jan 17, 2018
Yes i know , i have this pinout i'd like to know if vvdi make renew for med17.7.2 year 2015 , because many others tools can do it med17.7.2 until 2013.6
Replied #1. by Sugar on Jan 17, 2018
hello, friend

my engineer said, the FBS3 2015 is ok
FBS4 is not ok


Regards


Sugar
Replied #2. by Sugar on Jan 17, 2018
my engineer said, for the GLK it's FBS3, it's ok

others all FBS4... it can't do now
please wait for the update


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Kuki on Jan 17, 2018
Hi Vvdi can renew med17.7.2 year 2015?
Replied by Sugar on Jan 17, 2018
hello, friend

my engineer ask you check this picture



Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.B saleh on Nov 1, 2017
bonjour,j'habite en europe et quand je part en afrique au congo kinshasa la synchroniser au server ne fonctionne pas ...l'application est a zero jour
merci
Replied by Sugar on Nov 2, 2017
hello, friend

could you please give me the order number on my website ?
i check it

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Andrey on Oct 24, 2017
Hi.
I want to renew ISM w164. Connect it directly to MB BGA obd 6pin-to ism 2pin, 14pin-to ism 1pin, and power&gnd to obd and ism. I am choose ISM, push button Read. Ok, all information read, push button get pwd, pwd calculating from server. After that i click to Renew, but mb bga write "Failed to erase target unit!". what i am doing wrong?
Replied by Sugar on Oct 24, 2017
hello, friend


if you get the erase pw success,after you read out the ISM info you should paste pw and renew immediately,if failed try several times,then it should be ok


Regards!



Sugar


by Mr.Vytautas on Oct 2, 2017
Hi, i bought your device SN:MB01322838, but i can not install it i need premision can you help me?
Replied by Sugar on Oct 6, 2017
hello, friend

firstly 
download the newest software from my website:
http://www.xhorsetool.com/info/software-download/


Then install it


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.MING on Sep 20, 2017
It stated benz key 2011 above is supported. How about W117, W205, W213, W222 ?
Replied by Sugar on Sep 20, 2017
hello, friend


yes
it support, please don't worry

and if you want to order on my website, the discount code is:XHVIP


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.b saleh on Jul 28, 2017
bonjour....voudrai acheter cet outil et ,j'ai remarquer les pin 12v et 5v manque sur le device
Replied by Sugar on Jul 28, 2017
hello, friend

if you want this tool
please order : http://www.xhorsetool.com/wholesale/vvdi-mb-tool-with-eis-elv-test-line.html
then will be no problem of the 12V 5V


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Taurai on Mar 30, 2017
Hi I need this tool urgently. Can i come to China and pick it myself? Taurai
Replied by Sugar on Mar 30, 2017
hello,  friend

no problem,please add my whatsapp:+86 13407146587

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.ROSA BELA GONCALVES on Mar 29, 2017
tokens receive in 2 hours, thank you so much,perfect
Replied by Sugar on Mar 29, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.ROSA BELA GONCALVES on Mar 29, 2017
tokens receive in 2 hours, thank you so much,perfect
Replied by Sugar on Mar 29, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Hristov on Feb 2, 2017
Hello, I am interested to Mercedes who can be trained in all key lost ones
Replied by Angela on Feb 3, 2017
hello, friend

yes
support all keys lost


Regards!



Sugar
by charles sooriyakanthan on Jan 24, 2017
Amazing better than other tools out there. I used different tools but this is really user friendly with more free updates.
And i like the fact now you don't have to renew eis to get esl programmed.
Replied by Angela on Feb 3, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply
if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.vicente on Jan 17, 2017
is possible make key mb w208?
Replied by Sugar on Jan 17, 2017
hello, friend

yes

it can do your car


Regards!



Sugar
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.