Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V7.7 BMW Multi Tool OBD2 CAS1-4 Key Programmer Get Free Encrypted BMW CAS4

V7.7 BMW Multi Tool OBD2 CAS1-4 Key Programmer Get Free Encrypted BMW CAS4

US$799.00
  • Item No. SK97
  • Out Of Stock

Top 3 reasons to get BMW Multi Tool:
1.Best BMW Key Programming for CAS1 to CAS4, more powerful than AK300 Key Programmer
2. Get free Encrypted BMW CAS4
3.Software Version: V7.7, Update Free Frequently

Write a review

by Mr.vincent on Mar 8, 2019
Is there a user manual provide with this tool?
Replied by Sugar on Mar 8, 2019
hello, friend

this is no update now for this tool
so sorry
so, don't have the manual now

Regards!


Sugar
by Shon on Mar 28, 2018
can you send me a demo please i would like to see how it works if its good as you said i need 15 units thank you
Replied by Sugar on Mar 28, 2018
hello, friend

about the tool, if you have any problem, please contact:
Skype: VVDI2shop.com 
whatsapp:+86 13407146587

Regards!

Sugar
by Mr.julio hernandez on Dec 21, 2017
need help to update my bmw multi tool please
Replied by Sugar on Dec 21, 2017
hello, friend

could you please give me the order number on my website ?

Regards



Sugar
by COMPLETE on Oct 5, 2017
CAN I UPDATE MY MULTI-TOOL 7.3 TO 7.7 ? IF SO DOES IT REQUIRE A FIRM WARE UPDATE ALSO ?
Replied by Sugar on Oct 6, 2017
hello, friend

yes
please check this: http://www.xhorsetool.com/info/software-download/


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.Jessinger on Jul 24, 2017
Hello,

When is new version coming out? Where you can also read the ISN from the GS19D and can load data from the file?

Thank you
Replied by Sugar on Jul 24, 2017
hello, friend

right now, there's no new update
please kindly forgive my friend


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.Fernando on May 15, 2017
Is the softwere in eanglish ? Is the software free but I have to purchase the connection cables ? Can I unblock keys ?
Replied by Sugar on May 15, 2017
hello, friend

yes
it's the English version, please don't woryr
and about i recommend you the order the adapters
yes,it's for the unblock keys



Regards!





sugar
by Mr.B1ack7wan on Feb 21, 2017
Cas3+ читает и isn simens
Replied by Sugar on Feb 21, 2017
hello, friend

what's the car?
and car year ?


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.Aleks on Jan 8, 2017
Hello
did you plane support bmw FEM&BDC key learning?
Replied by Sugar on Jan 8, 2017
hello, friend

this is for cas4?

Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Ferdi on Nov 11, 2016
Hi, this is original true?? Can make keys in cas 1,2,3,3+ and cas 4 by obd ?? Can change km in all cas??
Replied by Sugar on Nov 13, 2016
hello, friend

this is 100% original version
and it can program the cas1-4, please don't worry
we're the xhorse factory shop, 100% original tools, please don't worry


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.robert on Apr 20, 2016
How long does it take to copy the key?
Replied by Sugar on Apr 20, 2016
hello, friend

different car has different time


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.myagi on Apr 19, 2016
Can i make a key 4 Bmw series E and F with CASA1-4? Do i need the original key and, some other programs with the divece?
Replied by Sugar on Apr 19, 2016
hello, friend

it support the keys you asked
and this tool can program keys , and also can copy keys

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Renato Levantesi on Apr 19, 2016
hello,Sugar
receive the package,everything perfect, thank you
Replied by Sugar on Apr 19, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Renato Levantesi on Jan 17, 2016
support CAS4?
Replied by Sugar on Jan 17, 2016
hello, friend

yes, it support

you can have a try


Regards



Sugar
by Mr.Cantero on Jan 17, 2016
GREAT TOOL EASY TO USE HELP ME A LOT
Replied by Sugar on Jan 17, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.GOMEZ on Jan 17, 2016
Great item arrived within 4days of payment sent.
Replied by Sugar on Jan 17, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.franci on Jan 17, 2016
fast delivery and good quality, thank you
Replied by Sugar on Jan 17, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.David on Jan 17, 2016
With this tool can I change the VIN number for CAS3 and CAS4?
Replied by Sugar on Jan 17, 2016
hello, friend

BMW Multi Tool is key programmer for BMW, it can't change VIN number, please be noted.

Regards!



Sugar

by Mr.Daniel Cabrero Cor on Jan 17, 2016
can i change the rolling code in the dme to sync the ews (e46)?
Replied by Sugar on Jan 17, 2016
hello, friend

so sorry that BMW Multi Tool doesn't have this function.


Regards



Sugar
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.