Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 64 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship from US/UK/RU] V4.8.7 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Multi-language Free shipping

[Ship from US/UK/RU] V4.8.7 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Multi-language Free shipping

Latest price:US$469.00
US$430.008% off
  • Item No. SK177-D
  • Free Shipping

VVDI Prog Programmer Latest Software Version: V4.8.6,Update Free Lifetime;
Firmware Version:2.0.0, and can be updated yourself
Support self-test and smart operation mode
Read BMW ISN and NEC, MPC, Infineon etc chip

Write a review

by Renato Levantesi on Apr 2, 2019
receive it
run perfect
Replied by Sugar on Apr 2, 2019
hello, friend

hello, friend

thank you so much for your supply
if you have any problem
please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.slttan saleh on Sep 3, 2018
In a few days the goods arrive in Saudi Arabia
Replied by Sugar on Sep 3, 2018
hello, friend

 shipping by DHL, about 5 working days

Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Adel Nooh on Apr 6, 2018
I want to know if vvdi prog can read renault safrane 2013 uch (bcm) 9s12 to be able to get pin code by Tango? Can it be done in curcuit without desoldering.?
Replied by Sugar on Apr 8, 2018
hello, friend

yes
it can


Regards!


Sugar
by Santiago Vallecilla on Feb 21, 2018
greeting people xhorse,
I have a VVDI 1 with which I have not been able to read a cas3 + 0L15Y the READ ID goes well C410 but when I get it it comes out chip error needs to crack, Trying 0% up to 98% and another message comes out chip crack failure, confirm the chip type and connection right, then try again.
I have connected 2 different cas3 and nothing, and I tested OS win xp, Win 7 and nothing.
instead I put that cas3 to a r270 and it reads it perfect.
Could you help me solve this error ????? Thank you.
Replied by Sugar on Feb 21, 2018
hello, friend

you can pay the difference to change the vvdi2

Regards




Sugar
by Evgenii Ivlev on Dec 27, 2017
where can I buy MC68HC05BX ADAPTER?
Replied by Sugar on Dec 27, 2017
hello, my friend

right now, there's no MC68HC05BX ADAPTER for sale

Regars!


Sugar
by Mr.mohamad harakeh on Dec 15, 2017
hello, please may i know the last price of vvdi prog with full apadters and cables for it including cas4 and how many days it take shipping to lebanon by aramex or dhl ?
Replied by Sugar on Dec 15, 2017
hello, friend

the cas4 you mean is ? vvdi2 cas4 adapter ?
and the vvdi prog with full adapters,  you mean is this one :
http://www.xhorsetool.com/wholesale/vvdi-prog-programmer-plus-pcf79xx-adapter.html

you can contact my skype: VVDI2shop.com
we talk about the order 


R
egards!



Sugar
by Mr.Carlos Vital on Sep 28, 2017
buy DDVI Prog and not program MC9S12HY64 and there it says it supports it. I bought it because I was told to program it, please help !! I need to be able to read and write MC9S12HY64
Replied by Sugar on Sep 28, 2017
hello, friend

did you order it from my website ?
could you please give me the order number, i check it for you


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Adriano Mucellini on Sep 24, 2017
I'm really sorry to have along with equipment of the eprom and erom files, for pcf 79xx, when is it necessary to make this important tool available to all users?
Replied by Sugar on Sep 24, 2017
hello, friend

yes
please don't worry about that
this is a great tool

Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.CARLOS RICON RODRIGUEZ on Sep 18, 2017
thanks sugar i receive the package,everything perfect
Replied by Sugar on Sep 18, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply
if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.Rafael on Aug 6, 2017
Hello the vvdi prog where to buy the files To unlock the keys pcf full.
Replied by Sugar on Aug 6, 2017
hello, friend

so sorry that i can't understand your question well
could you please explain to me clearly ?

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.walter micheletto on Jun 29, 2017
Buenas tardes estoy interesado en adquirir el vvdi v 4.5.9 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programador o en el caso de que este ya cumpla las mismas funciones V3.0.0 Xhorse VVDI MB BGA BGA compraria este utimo
Replied by Sugar on Jun 29, 2017
Hola walter micheletto
 
Lindo día
 
1. El programa programador de VVDI PROG se lee principalmente BMW ISN y NEC, MPC, Infineon etc chip, puede ver la información detallada de este enlace: http://www.xhorsetool.com/wholesale/vvdi-prog-programmer.html
2. el MB BGA de VVDI BGA es para el Benz, la información detallada: http: //www.xhorsetool.com/wholesale/vvdi-mb-tool.html
 
¿Podría por favor decirme qué modelo de coche tiene y qué funciones que necesita, puedo recomendar el producto adecuado para usted.
 
Cualquier problema, usted puede sentir libre de entrarme en contacto con.
 
Saludos
 
Azúcar
by Mr.Márcio on Jun 18, 2017
Boa tarde Faz a leitura da memória 29f400 VAG ecu 17.5.20 ler o arquivo mas tem foto imagem de como soldar o cabo no módulo
Replied by Sugar on Jun 18, 2017
hello, friend

the discount code on my website is:XHVIP
if you need it
you can use the discount code to order 


Regards!




Sugar
by oscar cecilio on May 24, 2017
work with my car, thank you,perfect tool
Replied by Sugar on May 24, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply
if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.fernandez garcia on Mar 29, 2017
thank you very much sugar, everything is ok
Replied by Sugar on Mar 29, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.fernandez garcia on Mar 29, 2017
thank you very much sugar, everything is ok
Replied by Sugar on Mar 29, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.fernandez garcia on Mar 29, 2017
thank you very much sugar, everything is ok
Replied by Sugar on Mar 29, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.fernandez garcia on Mar 29, 2017
thank you very much sugar, everything is ok
Replied by Sugar on Mar 29, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.fernandez garcia on Mar 29, 2017
thank you very much sugar, everything is ok
Replied by Sugar on Mar 29, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.PEREZ HERRERO on Mar 29, 2017
just receive the package, everything perfect
Replied by Sugar on Mar 29, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.PEREZ HERRERO on Mar 29, 2017
just receive the package, everything perfect
Replied by Sugar on Mar 29, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!


Sugar
Total 64 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.