Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 68%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 16%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2.4.3 Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Generator English Language

V2.4.3 Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Generator English Language

US$249.00
  • Item No. SK203-B
  • Out Of Stock

VVDI key Tool added more transponder and function:
1: Support transponder copying / clone
2: Identify almost transponder in market
3: Support re-programming almost transponder in market
4: New remote re-generating / new remote making

Write a review

by Mr.Frantisek Funket on Jan 20, 2019
Key Tool Copy 48 Transponder (96 bit) Function Authorization.

I have only a keytool I have no VVDI2
please advise.
Replied by Sugar on Jan 20, 2019
hello, friend

you should order this function
then i open the function for you my friend


Regards!]




Sugar
by Mr.abd on Jan 5, 2019
hi what's the difference between the Middle East virgin and USA virgin thank you very much
and can the tool clone nissan keys
Replied by Sugar on Jan 6, 2019
hello, friend

US version add many kinds of US cars

Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Ulises Castellanos on Nov 9, 2018
Buen dia,
necesito actualizar mi equipo VVDI Key Tool pero no me deja descargar el software de la actualizacion, y ya descargada como lo actualizo?
me podrias apoyar porfavor.
SALUDOS!
Replied by Sugar on Nov 12, 2018

hello, friend

please use the "update online"

to update the vvdi key tool
\
if you have any problem, please contact me on skype


Regards!




Sugar

by Mr.David on Jun 28, 2018
hello.. vvdi KEY tool - number is - 0C3C7D160-003

hello.. I received VVDI key tool, thank you
I have some problems to clone the keys,
reading everything but not cloning.

also when I connect to computer its updated to version 2.4.1 was version 2.2.2
Replied by Sugar on Jun 28, 2018
hello, friend


right now the version is 2.2.2

and what's your order number on my website, please ?


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.David Arnold on Apr 3, 2018
I downloaded the software update and my computer will not open a rar file. Were do I go to get the program to open it?
Replied by Sugar on Apr 3, 2018
hello, friend

right now, the newest version is 2.2.2


Regards



Sugar
by Mr.Marco Penduzzu on Mar 8, 2018
hola como va?? quisiera saber como hago para clonar un tp 08 can o un tp23 porque desde mi celular no me deja gracias
Replied by Sugar on Mar 8, 2018
hello, friend

cellphone number: +86 13407146587
call me at China time 9:00-11:00am and 14:00-18:00pm


or you can send me message on whatsapp  : +86 13407146587

Regards



Sugar
by Mr.vitalik on Mar 4, 2018
how to activate VVDI Key Tool 96 bit ID48 Copy
Replied by Sugar on Mar 4, 2018
hello, friend

so sorry, this moment, this function is not ok
please kindly wait the update

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.elmer orozco on Feb 19, 2018
hola buenas tardes , con una consulta para la autorizacion de vvdi key tool 48 (96 bits) que puedo hacer para optenerla ya que en mi celular no me permite hacer la clonacion , por su atecion muchas gracias.
Replied by Sugar on Feb 21, 2018
hello, friend

so sorry fot the vvdi key tool, you need to wait for this function update

Regards



Sugar
by Mr.Lim on Feb 7, 2018
free shipping to Philippines via DHL? where can we update the vvdi? any discount?
Replied by Sugar on Feb 7, 2018
hello, friend

yes
this is free shipping , but so sorry, no other discount 

Regards



Sugar
by Mr.Nikokay Bokov on Jan 25, 2018
Добрый день!
Хочу рассчитать ключь Форд ИД-83 онлайн клон.
Всегда ошибка (-3)
Что это значит?
Replied by Sugar on Jan 25, 2018
hello, friend

please send the error picture
and your order number
and your SN number to my email:
Sales@XhorseTool.com


Regards



Sugar
by Mr.gilmar santos da silva on Nov 29, 2017
why clone the remote control more not funciuona?
Xhorse VVDI Key Tool
version: ME
Replied by Sugar on Nov 30, 2017
hello, friend

what do you mean ?
could you please explain it to me ?


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Yosi on Oct 24, 2017
Hello dear!
VVDI Key Tool manual the device will unlock all 7935 transponders!
I've tried a lot of used chips and pre-generated chips, but none of them are released.
my acquaintance has also bought and his does not work with this feature!
my acquaintance has also bought and his does not work with this feature!
I just bought the product for this reason!
What is the solution? What are we doing wrong? Is there a video or description on how to make blank chips?
Thank you!
Yosi
Replied by Sugar on Oct 24, 2017
hello, friend

what's your order number on my webstie ?
i check the version for you


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Morne on Sep 22, 2017
Good day,
After updating my VVDI Key Tool it now has American version for remote program with all American vehicle remotes. Can you please send me the download link for the normal English version. It used to do remotes for a lot of South Africa vehicles, but now after update its all American.
Replied by Sugar on Sep 22, 2017
hello, friend

could you please give me the order number on my website ?


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.ROBERTO PEREZ HERRERO on Aug 8, 2017
my qualification towards you is excellent, it is a good product and I congratulate you, many greetings.
Replied by Sugar on Aug 8, 2017
hello, friend


thank you so much for your reply
if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.ROBERTO PEREZ HERRERO on Aug 8, 2017
Hi Sugar, I hope you are well, I just wanted to thank you for sending the product, I liked it very much and it's what I need
Replied by Sugar on Aug 8, 2017
hello, friend


thank you so much for your reply
if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.gonzalez on Jul 14, 2017
hi dear friend, when was the last update of the equipment?

and what version is rigth now?

does it clone g chip

does any softhware or hardware sells apart of this vvdi case?
i mean, another cables for remote cleaner, or another licence, to have acces to have acces to other uses of the equipment
Replied by Sugar on Jul 14, 2017
hello, friend

almost every week, it has new update
and our company is the newest version now
and this can't do g chip right now

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Dorin on Jul 5, 2017
Hello, Does this tool unlock renault remotes? If so, which models does it unlock and renew key? Regards.
Replied by Sugar on Jul 6, 2017
hello, friend

yes
it can

and you can check the carlist for the tool


Regards!



Sugar
by Михаил Смирнов on Jun 11, 2017
It is for sale?
Replied by Sugar on Jun 12, 2017
hello, friend

yes
for sale now


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.Marin Oliva on Nov 1, 2016
what's the price?
Replied by Sugar on Nov 1, 2016
hello, friend

for this tool, the price is depend ,
will be sale in about 2 week, please wait


Regards!



Sugar
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.