Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Pre-order Xhorse iKeycutter Mini Condor Plus XC-MINI Master+V6.0.0 VVDI2 Commander Key Programmer full version+Open Mac and CS online for free

Pre-order Xhorse iKeycutter Mini Condor Plus XC-MINI Master+V6.0.0 VVDI2 Commander Key Programmer full version+Open Mac and CS online for free

US$4,899.00
  • Item No. SL273-C-SV86
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse iKeycutter XC-MINI Master is the most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine.And VVDI2 support vehicles For VW, AUDI,BMW and Porsche, much more powerful than VVDI.Get free Mac and CS function

Write a review

by Mr.Bryan Jamieson on Apr 9, 2018
Also just wondered why this package deal is more expensive than buying them separately?
Replied by Sugar on Apr 9, 2018
hello, friend

you maybe wrong
HKSL273:2799USD
HKSV86:2029USD

this is 29USD cheaper than buying them separately


if you want to order the tools, you can use the discount code:XHVIP
will give you total price 4655USD contain the shipping cost 


Regards



Sugar
by Mr.Bryan Jamieson on Apr 9, 2018
Hi does the condor mini cut vag hu162 blades? Thanks
Replied by Sugar on Apr 9, 2018
hello, friend

yes
it supprot
please don't worry

Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.EDUARDO on Nov 29, 2017
Hello, do you accept paypal payment?
I send EMS argentina?
Replied by Sugar on Nov 29, 2017
hello, friend

yes
we accpet paypal payment
and shipping by ems is no problem
please don't worry


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Pierre Theron on Jul 19, 2017
Everything works ...If it does not work you can do research and write you own key file to make it work 100% What a great machine .....
Replied by Sugar on Jul 19, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply for my website and my machine
if you have any problem, please contact Sugar


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.weza on Feb 28, 2017
if i buy condor key cutter i see you show read bmw isn how?
i do have vvdi2-bmw and vvdi-prog.
can it read isn via obd2 with vvdi2 bmw if i buy condor
because older bmw e90 ecu it seems vvdi-prog dont support
by Mr.franci alvarez carvajal on Oct 13, 2016
El envío excelente
Replied by Sugar on Oct 13, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply
if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.franci alvarez carvajal on Oct 13, 2016
El envío excelente
Replied by Sugar on Oct 13, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply
if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.franci alvarez carvajal on Oct 13, 2016
El envío excelente
Replied by Sugar on Oct 13, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply
if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!



Sugar
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.