Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse iKeycutter Condor XC-MINI Master plus V4.8.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Get 1 free token everyday

Xhorse iKeycutter Condor XC-MINI Master plus V4.8.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Get 1 free token everyday

Latest price:US$4,298.00
US$3,899.009% off
  • Item No. SL273-SK185-B
  • Out Of Stock

Xhorse iKeycutter XC-MINI Master is the most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine.And VVDI MB TOOL BGA Programmer support Benz key,read password and prepare new key via IR.Software supports online-update.

Write a review

by Mr.Evgeniy Shesterkov on Nov 17, 2018
4090999172
Replied by Sugar on Nov 18, 2018
hello, friend

i contact on Monday
this week, we didn't receive it.

Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Evgeniy Shesterkov on Nov 17, 2018
Thank you for reply.
Did you find my parcel by DHL track ?
Replied by Sugar on Nov 18, 2018
hello, friend

i contact on Monday
this week, we didn't receive it.

Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Jaouad on Nov 12, 2018
Quiero comprar una máquina Mini Condor y VVDI MB VGA también VVDI PRO. De antemano agradezca la atención y quédese a la espera de su respuesta. Saludos Jaouad
Replied by Sugar on Nov 12, 2018
hello, friend

what's your country?
please contact : Skype: VVDI2shop.com   

i will give you the best price my friend


Regards



Sugar
by Mr.Evgeniy Shesterkov on Oct 24, 2018
Does this kit contain the M3 clamp?
Replied by Sugar on Oct 24, 2018
helllo, friend

no contain the M3 clamp
if you want it, you should order alone

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.ياسين on Sep 29, 2018
عند شراء الجهازين كم رمز يأتي معهم ؟ وكم سعر الرمز؟ وكم رمز يطلب في البرمجه ؟ وهل جهاز vvdi mb حزمه كامله من المرسيدس ام يوجد انواع خاصه يجب شراءها ؟
Replied by Sugar on Sep 29, 2018
hello, friend

you mean is the instaocode ? this order is not contain the code, if you need, you need to pay
the vvdi mb tool with mini condor, you can get 1 day a free token


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Abbas on Apr 19, 2018
Hi I'm interested in the full kit for Mercedes Benz key programming tools. Please advise on best price with all available attachments
Replied by Sugar on Apr 23, 2018
hello, friend

what's your country?
could you please contact me on Skype: VVDI2shop.com , ok?
i promise to give you the best price

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Duke on Jun 15, 2017
What the best price key machine +BGA tool how long ship to USA
Replied by Sugar on Jun 15, 2017
hello, friend

on my website,the discount code is: XHVIP
you can use the discount code to place order on my website

and the shipping time is 3-5 days my friend


Regards!





Sugar
by Mr.Daniel Cabrero Cor on Mar 29, 2017
receive 1 token and receive the package in good condition, thank you
Replied by Sugar on Mar 29, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Marin Oliva on Mar 29, 2017
just receive the package, everything perfect,thank you sugar
Replied by Sugar on Mar 29, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Marin Oliva on Mar 29, 2017
just receive the package, everything perfect,thank you sugar
Replied by Sugar on Mar 29, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.JUAREZ MONES JUAN on Dec 2, 2016
I want to buy a Mini Condor machine and VVDI MB VGA also VVDI PRO.
In advance thank attention and stay wing waiting for your response.

atte: JUAN JUAREZ
Replied by Sugar on Dec 5, 2016
hello, friend

the lowest price i give you by email, please check it later


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.CARLOS RICON RODRIGUEZ on Aug 17, 2016
received packet.good quality. well done. perfect
Replied by Sugar on Aug 17, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much my friend
if you have any problem, please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.