Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 56 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship from US/UK] Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer V4.8.8 plus PCF79XX Adapter

[Ship from US/UK] Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer V4.8.8 plus PCF79XX Adapter

Latest price:US$499.00
US$469.006% off
  • Item No. SK177-SO363
  • Free Shipping

VVDI Prog Programmer Latest Software Version: V4.8.8,Update Free Lifetime
Firmware Version: 2.0.0, and can be updated yourself
Support self-test and smart operation mode
Read BMW ISN and NEC, MPC, Infineon etc chip

Write a review

by PEREZ HERRERO on Apr 2, 2019
need the software download link
Replied by Sugar on Apr 2, 2019
hello, friend

please click:
http://www.xhorsetool.com/info/software-download/


Regards!


Sugar
by RAMON TEZANOS GOMEZ on Apr 2, 2019
add more versions of MCU MOTOROLA (HC05, HC08, HC11, HC12, etc later?
Replied by Sugar on Apr 2, 2019
hello, friend

soon add
please kindly wait the new update

Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Humberto on Feb 14, 2019
I try to read a BMW FRM
I select 9S12XEQ384
I can read eep
but I can not dflash
because the window does not appear to change the partition to be read
I select dflash
vvdi does a quick read blank
How do I solve this?
Replied by Sugar on Feb 14, 2019
hello, friend

what's your order number on my website ?

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Husham on Oct 10, 2018
Hi dear I have VVDI prog programmer and i need the software file to install it Thank you for your helping
Replied by Sugar on Oct 10, 2018
hello, friend

please check this link:
http://www.xhorsetool.com/info/software-download/


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Zoli on Jul 1, 2018
Dear Sugar, This product contain hard case (koffer) or only carton box? Regards
Replied by Sugar on Jul 1, 2018
hello, friend

contain the box
please don't worry

Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Aleksandr Tkachenko on Feb 7, 2018
All is well! I've received the parcel. Thank you! Everything, as in the description. The parcel after the departure was 5 days.
Replied by Sugar on Feb 7, 2018
thank you so much
if you have any problem, please contact me

better if you have time, please write good reply in the forum for me, it will be so kind of you
i promise your next order will be discount, ok ??
thank you so much


Regards


Sugar
by Mr.Claudio on Dec 14, 2017
Olá,gostaria de comprar a vvdi,ela já faz Mercedes?ou tenho que adquirir carga,e qual valor da carga?
Replied by Sugar on Dec 14, 2017
hello,  friend

if you want to do the mecedes
please order this one:

http://www.xhorsetool.com/wholesale/vvdi-mb-tool.html

and  this is the Christmas on sale price on my website 


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Giovanni Villa on May 8, 2017
hola. lla me a llegado todo perfecto.gracias
Replied by Sugar on May 8, 2017
Hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply
if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!



Suga
by Mr.Giovanni Villa on May 8, 2017
hola. lla me a llegado todo perfecto.gracias
Replied by Sugar on May 8, 2017
Hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply
if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Jay on May 8, 2017
Sorry it should read om23s cas3+ new Cas unit
Replied by Sugar on May 8, 2017
hello,  friend

you mean the BMW CAS3???

you can't read it ?
could you please send me the error piture ???


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.Matiss Riekstins on Apr 13, 2017
From what country it will be shipped!? I am asking because of the TAX fees.
Replied by Sugar on Apr 13, 2017
hello, friend

package shipping from China by DHL
and i can write low price on the package invoice 

please don't worry

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Jay on Apr 12, 2017
Can you tell me if this can blank/make new bmw keys on e90 and which other key chips on bmw it will do
Replied by Sugar on Apr 12, 2017
hello, friend

please better give the car year
and the car brand


Regards!



Sugar
by franci alvarez on May 24, 2016
thank you sugar, everything is ok
Replied by Sugar on May 24, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by franci alvarez on May 24, 2016
thank you sugar, everything is ok
Replied by Sugar on May 24, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by franci alvarez on May 24, 2016
thank you sugar, everything is ok
Replied by Sugar on May 24, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by franci alvarez on May 24, 2016
thank you sugar, everything is ok
Replied by Sugar on May 24, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.javier fernandez garcia on May 17, 2016
received packet.good quality. well done
work with almost brand cars. perfect
Replied by Sugar on May 17, 2016
 
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.javier fernandez garcia on May 17, 2016
received packet.good quality. well done
work with almost brand cars. perfect
Replied by Sugar on May 17, 2016
 
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.javier fernandez garcia on May 17, 2016
received packet.good quality. well done
work with almost brand cars. perfect
Replied by Sugar on May 17, 2016
 
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.javier fernandez garcia on May 17, 2016
received packet.good quality. well done
work with almost brand cars. perfect
Replied by Sugar on May 17, 2016
 
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!




Sugar
Total 56 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.