Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 57 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
V6.6.6 Xhorse VVDI2 Key Programmer for VW/Audi/BMW/Porsche/PSA Full version Add Free MQB/CS/Toyota H chip Function

V6.6.6 Xhorse VVDI2 Key Programmer for VW/Audi/BMW/Porsche/PSA Full version Add Free MQB/CS/Toyota H chip Function

US$1,999.00
  • Item No. SV86
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI2 key programmer Full Version comes with Basic Function + VW + AUDI Generation 5+BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4+ Porsche+ PSA functions +Tango + J2534. Now it has VV-05 VAG MQB immobilizer function,and VT-01 Toyota H Chip for free.

Write a review

by ROBERTO CARLOS RICON RODRIGUEZ on Apr 2, 2019
receive it
run perfect
Replied by Sugar on Apr 2, 2019
hello, friend

thank you so much for your supply
if you have any problem
please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.nurettin on Dec 1, 2018
vvdi 2 immobilizer data tool click.euro mercedes and ml series
and eam modül 1d69j select.

no write pcf7935 please solve this problem..thank you
Replied by Sugar on Dec 2, 2018
hello, friend

please contact Skype: VVDI2shop.com 

Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.ELIAS on Sep 27, 2018
Hi! I need to make a spare key for audi Q7 smart sistem. can it be done by vvdi2?
Replied by Sugar on Sep 27, 2018
hello, elias

if your key year is before 2017
it support


and if you want to order the vvdi2, in our system it's now 4% off discount

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.jokir on Sep 26, 2018
Hi , it is only possible to buy a full vw version ?
If so, what is the price?
Thanks
Replied by Sugar on Sep 26, 2018
hello, friend

please order this:
http://www.xhorsetool.com/wholesale/original-xhorse-vvdi2.html

a
nd if you need copy48, plese order :
http://www.xhorsetool.com/wholesale/vvdi2-vag-copy-48-function.html

and copy 48 96bit:
http://www.xhorsetool.com/wholesale/vvdi2-copy-48-transponder-authorization.html



right now, order on the website
system give you 4% off discount


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Jalal on Jun 24, 2018
Hi i did buy vvdi2 basic from you now i want to ad iT to full can you make good price fore me thanks
Replied by Sugar on Jun 24, 2018
hello, friend

please contact 
 
Skype: VVDI2shop.com 

i will give you the best price 



Regards


Sugar
by Mr.Oren on May 9, 2018
I want to know if I need the mqb to do the Jetta 2015 smart key?
Replied by Sugar on May 9, 2018
hello, friend

for 2015 cars, need to open the MQB function
by Mr.Oren on May 8, 2018
Hi I want to know if VVDI2 can add a key or all key lost For vw Jetta 2015 posh to start
Replied by Sugar on May 8, 2018
hello, friend

yes
it support


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.B.saleh on Feb 27, 2018
Hi
what software to use VVDI2 PassThru j2534 in toyota
thank
Replied by Sugar on Feb 27, 2018
hello, friend

so sorry, this momemt no

Regards



Sugar
by Mr.Marco on Feb 14, 2018
Qué tal la llegada del envío por qué paqueteria sería y en cuantos días llega a mexico
Replied by Sugar on Feb 15, 2018
hello, friend

what's your order number on my website ?

Regards


Sugar
by Mr.Amavi Yves on Jan 21, 2018
Je desir avoir le logiciel opel
Replied by Sugar on Jan 21, 2018
hello, friend

so sorry
this moment, no for opel


Regards



Sugar
by Mr.Toni on Jan 20, 2018
I have bought vvdi2 but It hasn't QC marque . What can I do ?
Replied by Sugar on Jan 21, 2018
hello, friend

could you please give me the order number from my website ?

Regards



Sugar
by Mr.Avent on Jan 3, 2018
Can hi make the key for motorcycles?
Replied by Sugar on Jan 3, 2018
hello, friend

yes
it can do some kinds of motor keys, engineer said, if it copy , it's no problem

please don't worry


Regards!


Sugar
by Evgenii Ivlev on Dec 28, 2017
work all HKSV86 without mini condor? 100%? all functions? i have no mini condor
Replied by Sugar on Dec 28, 2017
hello, friend

no need the mini condor
please don't worry

if you need the vvdi2, please order these days, because after the 1.1st new year, the price will change

Regards!



Sugar
by Evgenii Ivlev on Dec 27, 2017
I would buy if everything was included/ make a Cristmase sale please)
Replied by Sugar on Dec 27, 2017
hello, friend

this is the lowest price on my website
it's the Christmas  sale


Regards



Sugar
by Evgenii Ivlev on Dec 26, 2017
hei dear
this product includes functions VB-03 BMW FEMBD and VV-03 VAG copy48? no need to pay separately?
Replied by Sugar on Dec 26, 2017
hello, friend

if you want the VB-03 BMW FEMBD and VV-03 VAG copy48, you need to pay separately
i can give you discount, if you want to order the function later

now, if you want to order the vvdi2, i can give you discount code :XHVIP
you can use it to order


Regards




Sugar
by Mr.Dmitry on Dec 14, 2017
How much will it cost to upgrade to FULL? I now have the VVDI2 version of BASIC.
Replied by Sugar on Dec 14, 2017
hello, friend

then you should order :
 SV86-3,SV86-4,SV86-5

on my website, the total price is 
US$1817 

but you can use a discount
and you total pay:1725USD


Regards!



Sugar

by Mr.Helder on Dec 10, 2017
Hello I want to know if full set for VAG have have remote function too and I want to know if buy it with condor Min the Shoping is free for my country?
Replied by Sugar on Dec 10, 2017
hello, friend

yes
it has the vag function you asked

if you order the :
http://www.xhorsetool.com/wholesale/mini-ikeycutter-condor-xc-plus-full-vvdi2.html

this is free shippin to your country
please don't worry my friend


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.cleverson crispin on Nov 15, 2017
hello, I buy VVDI2 full, I do not make keys, work repair and programming ecu's. I do not have condor court keys, how do I get authorization read PIN, CS and mac for VAG vehicles?
Replied by Sugar on Nov 15, 2017
hello, friend

if you have the mini condor
we can open the CS function for you for free
if you no have the mini condor, we can't open that function

Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.cleverson crispin on Nov 5, 2017
Hello, I buy VVDI2 full and vvdi prog (this shipping company), can I change vin on FEM bmw? Is it possible to change VIN in the FEM bmw?
thank you
Replied by Sugar on Nov 5, 2017
hello, friend

if you want the FEM BDC function
please order this:
http://www.xhorsetool.com/wholesale/vvdi2-key-programmer-bmw-fem-bdc-function-authorization-service.html


RegardsA!


Sugar
by Mr.bupanga saleh on Aug 10, 2017
bonjour ,comment avoir remonte points pour calculate dump.
merci
Replied by Sugar on Aug 10, 2017
hello, friend

when you use our xhorse keys for the vvdi2
you can get the point


Regards!




Sugar
Total 57 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.