Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine

Xhorse IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine

US$2,999.00
  • Item No. HKSL273
  • Out Of Stock

Original Xhorse IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine

Write a review

by Mr.vicente fuentes on Nov 3, 2018
como puedo resolver plroblemas con la mini condor, o con quien. gracias.
Replied by Sugar on Nov 5, 2018
what's our order number on my website, please ?

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Amit Singh on Oct 29, 2018
sir i can i have whatsapp number please?
Replied by Sugar on Oct 29, 2018
hello, friend

Whatsapp: +86-13618614163


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Johnny K Stagg on Sep 27, 2018
Condor XC-MINI HAS INTERNAL ERROR 1 (-2). How do I correct error.
Replied by Sugar on Sep 27, 2018
hello, Johnny

please contact  skype: VVDI2shop.com 
i ask my engineer to help you


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.George on Aug 16, 2018
Just updated to 5.1.5. Machine still not support duplicating GM/Chevrolet 10 cut tunnel key.
GM/Chevrolet using 10 cut tunnel key from 2015 and up on all vehicles such as Tahoe , Suburban, Escalade, Colorado Silverado , Camaro. The machine has only 8 cut key in the database. I tried to use Universal Key to duplicate 10 cut GM key, it does not work the machine just brakes the probes.
!!!!! Please , please , please add 10 cut GM key to the database so hundreds of your customers can start duplicate GM/Chevrolet keys for 2015-Up vehicles.
Replied by Sugar on Aug 16, 2018
hello, friend

engineer recommend you test in the hu100


Regards



Sugar
by Mr.Giovannino Fernandez on Aug 1, 2018
my mini candor cantidad not do Kia Optima 2016 key (HY 18) HY 18R) Key Code not in data base.
Key Code D0415.
Key blank is not in data base.
Replied by Sugar on Aug 1, 2018
hello, friend

could you please give me the order number on my website ?

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.omer avi on May 22, 2018
after update i lost all key data and cannot cut any key please help asap
Replied by Sugar on May 22, 2018
hello, friend

could you please give me the order number ?
please contact Skype: VVDI2shop.com


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.Aleksandar Milojkovic on Apr 5, 2018
How i can bay Condor? Can you send in Serbia? I bay 3 produkts on fire last year.
Replied by Sugar on Apr 5, 2018
hello, friend

if you need it, you can order on the website
the discunt code on my website is: XH2018
you can use it to place an order


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Oleksandr Voronyi on Mar 12, 2018
Dear CONDOR KeyMachine team

We are Ukrainian company "SMART KEY" we located in Kyiv.

We bought a new key cutting machine XC_MINI S\N KM03772003. We have problem with machine.
Stepper motor test Z axis not pass. On display shown message ERROR CODE 45.

Please help solve this problem.
Replied by Sugar on Mar 12, 2018
hello, friend

please contact skype:  condor_keymachine@hotmail.com

Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Yuriy Palamar on Mar 6, 2018
Hello! Please add to the Condor Mini in the list of cars Flfa Romeo 147 key sip22 and chevrolet matis dwo4
Replied #1. by Sugar on Mar 6, 2018
hello, friend

please don't worry
and wait the update

Regards



Sugar
Replied #2. by Sugar on Mar 6, 2018
and my engineer said:
pls do:cut by bitting---enter ‘sip22’ or 'dw04'


Regards



Sugar
by Mr.SURESH on Nov 20, 2017
This machine is suitable for Indian car also ?
Replied by Sugar on Nov 20, 2017
hello, friend

yes
support
please don't worry


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.david nicholson on Oct 6, 2017
Hi. My condor is v3.0.1 How to update please
Replied by Sugar on Oct 6, 2017
hello, friend

did you order it on my website ?
could you please give me the order number ?
i send you the update link


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.falou on Sep 28, 2017
hello you have Power Supply for mini condor xc
Replied by Sugar on Sep 28, 2017
hello, friend

yes
we have it


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Christian Chabtini on Jun 16, 2017
I bought an condur xc mini master series and the screen shows No Data.

error code: 00 00 00 0c

can you please send me the SW to update online via USB?

Thank you
Christian Chabtini
909 267-4898
Replied by Sugar on Jun 16, 2017
hello, friend

did you order it from my website ?
could you please give me your SN number ?



Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Oscar on Jun 6, 2017
Hola estimados estoy buscando la maquina Condor xc002 necesito 5 máquinas para Perú
Replied by Sugar on Jun 6, 2017
hello, friend

my whatsapp: +86 13407146587
contact me

i will give you the best price


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Marcos Lluch on May 24, 2017
can use in house keys ???
Replied by Sugar on May 24, 2017
hello, friend

yes
it can do kinds of house keys, please don't worry


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.PEREZ HERRERO on Mar 29, 2017
i have receive the package, perfect
Replied by Sugar on Mar 29, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.PEREZ HERRERO on Mar 29, 2017
i have receive the package, perfect
Replied by Sugar on Mar 29, 2017
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, if you have any problem, please contact me


Regards!


Sugar
by Mr.henry bouffanais avaria on Mar 29, 2017
Señores
Buenos días,es posible enviar maquina condor xc-mini a chile?

Y que valor tendría y cuanto tiempo demora en llegar el envio aproximadamente.

Atento a sus comentarios,gracias.
Replied by Sugar on Mar 29, 2017
hello, friend

no problem of shipping to your country
if you want it, you can order on my website now
i will arrange shipping soon


Regards!




Sugar
by Mr.Joel mariscal on Nov 28, 2016
Vendes el clam m3 para jaguar
Replied by Sugar on Nov 28, 2016
hello, friend

please order this:
http://www.xhorseshop.com/wholesale/ford-m3-fixture-for-ford-tibbe-key-blade.html

Regards!



Sugar
by Daniel Cabrero Cor on Jun 30, 2016
Hi i recieved goods all in good condition thank you
Replied by Sugar on Jun 30, 2016
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply 
if you have any problem, please contact me

Regards!



Sugar
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.